Parish Councillors



Council Membership

Cllr Roger Wills (Chair 2017/18)
Cllr Michele Berry
Cllr Clive Harrington
Cllr Tony Hermsen

To view their individual Register of Interests, please click here.

Parish Councillors sign a Code of Conduct at the beginning of each term, which is available to view here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>