Contact the Parish Council

Coffinswell Parish Council meetings are held in St Bartholomew’s Church at 19.30 on the third Tuesday of every month except August and December
Members of the Public are welcome to attend and are given the chance to raise questions or comments during Public Question Time for which the Chairman will suspend standing orders. Please see Agenda or Minutes pages for documents relating to these meetings.

2021 Meeting Dates

Tuesday 19th January 2021 – To include precept setting

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Annual Parish Meeting

Tuesday 11th May 2021 – Annual Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Members of the Parish Council


Clerk: Mrs Juliette Thompson
4 Cousens Close, Dawlish, Devon EX7 9TE
Tel- 01626 863811 Mobile – 07427 145320

County Councillor
Your County Councillor is Alistair Dewhirst. He represents the division ‘Ipplepen & The Kerswells which incorporates the parishes of Abbotskerswell, Coffinswell, Haccombe with Combe, Ipplepen, Kingskerswell, Shaldon and Stokeinteignhead.
To find out more about him and his contact details, please click here.

District Councillors
Your District Councillors are Mike Haines and Sheila Cook, who represent the ward of Kerswell with Combe.
To find out more about them and their contact details, please click here.

Member of Parliament
Your representative in Parliament is Anne Marie Morris MP.
To find out more, please visit her website here.

Skip to top