District and County Councillors


Devon County Councillor

Cllr Alistair Dewhirst (Teignbridge South)
Address: Waterside, Dornafield Road, Ipplepen, TQ12 5SG
Telephone: 01803 812958
Email: alistair.dewhirst@devon.gov.uk


District Councillors

Cllr Mike Haines (Kerswell-with-Combe)
Address: Endsleigh, SOuthey Lane, Kingskerswell, TQ12 5JF
Telephone: 01803 872762
Email: mike.haines@teignbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Sheila Cook (Kerswell-with-Combe)
Address: 32 Torquay Road, Kingskerswell, TQ12 5EZ
Telephone: 01803 873652
Email: sheila.cook@teignbridge.gov.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>